STAFF AND BOARD

• NELCWIT is the sexual and domestic violence crisis center of Franklin County and the North Quabbin.

For immediate crisis intervention and support, please call our 24/7 Crisis Line:

413-772-0806

Se habla español. We can also receive calls in more than 200 other languages through an interpretation service. All are welcome. Our lines are TTY enabled or use MA Relay 711.

Toll-free number for residents of Franklin County & North Quabbin: (888) 249-1816.

STAFF

Counselors/Advocates and Crisis Line

Ash, Domestic Violence and Sexual Assault Crisis Advocate, ashliana@nelcwit.org
Annie, Sexual and Domestic Abuse Counselor/Advocate, annie@nelcwit.org                                                          Christina, Sexual and Domestic Abuse Counselor/Advocate and DVIP Advocate, christina@nelcwit.org
Erin, Crisis Line and Direct Services Advocate, erin@nelcwit.org
Heather, Sexual and Domestic Abuse Counselor/Advocate, heather@nelcwit.org
Olivia, Crisis Line and Direct Services Advocate, olivia@nelcwit.org
Yarelyn, Overnight Crisis Line and Director Services Advocate, yarelyn@nelcwit.org

Administrative Staff

Pam Brown, Interim Executive Director, pamb@nelcwit.org
Elizabeth, Program Manager, elizabeth@nelcwit.org
Katri, Community Organizer, katri@nelcwit.org
Michael, Contracts and Grants Manager, michael@nelcwit.org
Zoë , Office Manager, zoe@nelcwit.org

Franklin County Children's Visitation Program (FCCVP)

Kaeli, Children’s Visitation Program Coordinator, kaeli@nelcwit.org
Cynthia, Visitation Monitor, cynthia@nelcwit.org

DVIP (Domestic Violence Intervention Project)

Christina, Sexual and Domestic Abuse Counselor/Advocate and DVIP Advocate, christina@nelcwit.org
Christine, DVIP Advocate, christine@nelcwit.org
Jilena, DVIP Advocate, jilena@nelcwit.org

SafePlan

Janet, Senior Safe Plan Advocate, janet@nelcwit.org
Noreen, Safe Plan Advocate, Orange Court, noreen@nelcwit.org

BOARD

Karen Fitzpatrick,  President

Retired Victim/Witness Advocate, Northwest District Attorney’s Office, former NELCWIT volunteer Legal Advocate

Penny Rickards,  Vice President

Greenfield Town Council Member, long-time Greenfield Town Councilor, Community Organizer

Ginger Robinson,  Treasurer

Chair, Town of Leyden Finance Committee; Retired Manager and Board member of Rainbow Grocery Cooperative

Jessica Calabrese,  Secretary

COO Community Health Center of Franklin County

Laura Arbeitman

Attorney of Law, private practice

Roma Estevez

Psychiatric Mental Health Nurse Practitioner, Owner/Founder successful local restaurants

The Board meets on the fourth Thursday of the month at 5:30 pm.
For further information please contact board president at karen@nelcwit.org

Almost twenty-seven years ago, NELCWIT was a lifesaver for me and my three kids, and none of us have forgotten. I'm just sharing this with you to let you know what a huge impact the courageous and dedicated women of NELCWIT, and the vital, top-notch services they provide, have had across time. I can't, and wouldn't want to, imagine my life without your grace and wisdom.

- Anonymous